Field Hotline: (864) 288-0980

Who are we

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

CENTER OF EXCELLENCE U7-U8     
2014 Boys Matt Rogers mrogers810@gmail.com
2013 Boys Pool 1 Adam Lockyer locksey05@hotmail.com
2013 Boys Pool 2 Steve Farrell steve_farrell@hotmail.com
2013 Girls Adam Lockyer locksey05@hotmail.com
2014 Girls  Adam Lockyer locksey05@hotmail.com
GIRLS JUNIOR ACADEMY U9-U12   
2012 Girls Black Ralston Moore sheggypus@aol.com
2012 Girls Red Amy Shuler amyshuler3@gmail.com
2011 Girls Black Terrance Shearn tdshearn9@yahoo.com
2011 Girls Red Herman Hassan hassanhl@g.cofc.edu
2010 Girls Black Terrance Shearn tdshearn9@yahoo.com
2010 Girls Red Andrew Taggart andrewstaggart@gmail.com
2010 Girls White Mike Rohrer penguin356@gmail.com
2009 Girls Pre-ECNL Amy Rossi amysrossi@gmail.com
2009 Girls Red Haven Bruce havenbenjamin1@gmail.com
2009 Girls White Matt Rogers mrogers810@gmail.com
BOYS JUNIOR ACADEMY U9-U12   
2012 Boys Black Keith Parkinson golfparky1@hotmail.com
2012 Boys Red Mike Madden michael.madden10@gmail.com
2011 Boys Black David Minihan daithi552@hotmail.com
2011 Boys Red Jason Flassing jflassing@gmail.com
2010 Boys Black Pearse Tormey tormey@aol.com
2010 Boys Red Brandon Lee b.lee@carolinaelitesc.com
2010 Boys White Mitch Melson mitchbusiness26@gmail.com
2009 Boys Pre-ECNL David Minihan daithi552@hotmail.com
2009 Boys Red Garrett Lay garrettalay@gmail.com
2009 Boys White Luis Reyes aguilita12008@live.com
GIRLS TRAVEL U13-U18/19   
2008 Girls ECNL Andrew Hyslop andrew@carolinaelitesc.com
2008 Girls ECRL Craig Washington dreww2001@yahoo.com
2008 Girls Challenge Waleed Berber waleedberber@yahoo.com
2007 Girls ECNL Cole Atkins atkins.cole@gmail.com
2007 Girls ECRL Amy Shuler amyshuler3@gmail.com
2007 Girls Challenge Craig Washington dreww2001@yahoo.com
2007 Girls Select Matt Rogers mrogers810@gmail.com
2006 Girls ECNL Andrew Hyslop andrew@carolinaelitesc.com
2006 Girls ECRL Jay Newsom jaynewsom@me.com
2006 Girls Challenge Haven Bruce havenbenjamin1@gmail.com
2005 Girls ECNL Cole Atkins atkins.cole@gmail.com
2005 Girls ECRL Amy Shuler amyshuler3@gmail.com
2005 Girls Challenge Camillo Puerta camilop80@hotmail.com
2005 Girls Select Jose Reyes coach.josereyes@outlook.com
2004 Girls ECNL Cole Atkins atkins.cole@gmail.com
2004 Girls ECRL Jay Newsom jaynewsom@me.com
2004 Girls Challenge Bobby Hurring bhurring6@gmail.com
2003/02 Girls ECNL Andrew Hyslop andrew@carolinaelitesc.com
2003/02 Girls ECRL Craig Washington dreww2001@yahoo.com
2003/02 Girls Challenge Ralston Moore sheggypus@aol.com
2003/02 Girls Select Jonathan Scrivner jonathanscrivner@gmail.com
BOYS TRAVEL U13-U18/19  
2008 Boys ECNL Victor Pace vpace1969@gmail.com
2008 Boys ECRL Roberto Hernandez jrhernandez24@gmail.com
2008 Boys Challenge Bobby Hurring bhurring6@gmail.com
2008 Boys Select Black Waleed Berber waleedberber@yahoo.com
2007 Boys ECNL Russell Shelley rshelley05@gmail.com
2007 Boys ECRL Keith Parkinson golfparky1@hotmail.com
2007 Boys Challenge Jose Reyes coach.josereyes@outlook.com
2007 Boys Select Black Garrett Lay garrettalay@gmail.com
2007 Boys Select Red Luqman Hassan byb1087@gmail.com
2006 Boys ECNL Victor Pace vpace1969@gmail.com
2006 Boys ECRL Roberto Hernandez jrhernandez24@gmail.com
2006 Boys Challenge Brian Dender bedender@gmail.com
2006 Select Black Brandon Lee b.lee@carolinaelitesc.com
2006 Select Red Camillo Puerta camilop80@hotmail.com
2005 Boys ECNL Russell Shelley rshelley05@gmail.com
2005 Boys ECRL Keith Parkinson golfparky1@hotmail.com
2005 Boys Challenge Haven Bruce havenbenjamin1@gmail.com
2005 Boys Select Black Jose Reyes coach.josereyes@outlook.com
2005 Boys Select Red Brandon Lee b.lee@carolinaelitesc.com
2005 Boys Select White Luis Reyes aguilita12008@live.com
2004 Boys ECNL Russell Shelley rshelley05@gmail.com
2004 Boys ECRL Pearse Tormey tormey@aol.com
2004 Boys Challenge Jason Flassing jflassing@gmail.com
2003/02 Boys ECNL Victor Pace vpace1969@gmail.com
2003/02 Boys ECRL Roberto Hernandez jrhernandez24@gmail.com
2003/02 Boys Challenge Adam Lockyer locksey05@hotmail.com
2003/02 Boys Select Brian Dender bedender@gmail.com


 


18 Boland Court, Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 329-1113
Fax: (864) 329-1103
Open 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM, Monday - Friday